Home » Band Stuff » Breaking into the YouTube market

Breaking into the YouTube market

Well, I finally got around to posting a bunch of demos for my next couple of albums to YouTube. You can find them on my channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2Rf1XWTgkHEsyU3h793kMQ

Here’s my personal favourite, written to a beat and written around lyrics that came first, both pretty unusual practices for me.

“We’re nothing more than tinker’s toys, drawn up from a chart.

Wind us up and let us go. Watch us fall apart.”

Leave a Reply

