Home » Band Stuff » Band Diary: London » 30/11/2010

30/11/2010

It’s eight in the morning, and though I don’t usually write at this time of the day, I thought it best to write about this now. It’s snowing. I’ve never seen snow before (barring a passing glance out of a window for about three seconds or pictures and TV). It’s quite nice, and looks exactly like I expected. By employing my keen intelligence, I have noticed that it is easier to deal with from inside an apartment than outside. I still can’t feel my finger, which is becoming a cause for concern.

Leave a Reply

